Through the lens of little pattering feet and snotty noses.

I have been a mother for two years now. It is hard to believe, and I HAVE to tell you that the smelly nappies and snotty noses do not get any easier, the pain just gets dulled by those precious moments.

Its has been a long while since I last posted, and I wanted to share with you all just a taste of the photos I recently took whilst we were in Europe.

We headed over to send three weeks travelling around Italy and then a week in Austria for a family wedding…. I completely forgot how beautiful Europe is!

Twisted Road. Tuscan Treasures. Cruiseing under Vesuvius. Pompeii. Tuscan Vista. Tuscan Shower. Siena Cloudy Revelations. Alpine Dam. Rugged Ruins. Innsbruck. Golden Rook, Innsbruck. Steaming Away.

This is my favourite photo of my son at the moment. Caught in a quiet moment when we took him on a steam train.

This is my favourite photo of my son at the moment. Caught in a quiet moment when we took him on a steam train.

There were hundreds more, it felt impossible to not try and capture every second of this beauty.

I do, however, advise you not to try and take a two year old on a holiday that involves a lot of time sent in the car and two 7+ hr plane trips. Needless to say if I have to watch The Lion King (once my favourite Disney Movie) or listen to that particular CD (I chose to erase it from my memory) one more time, I WILL scream!

2 thoughts on “Through the lens of little pattering feet and snotty noses.

Leave a Reply

